Merry Christmas to All

I will be going off the radar over christmas, spending my days eating, drinking and being merry with family and friends.

I don’t plan on being away too long though, I have plenty of ideas for new blog entries and want to write them out and post them before I forget them completely. I also have ideas for another blog project, but I’ll tell you more about that at a later date.

For now, I just want to wish you all a very merry Christmas, and a happy new year. Happy Hanukkah. and for those of a non religious disposition… hope you enjoy your break. I hope 2011 has treated you well and that 2012 will do the same.

For me personally, 2011 has been a bit 50/50 in the good/bad stakes but I have high hopes that 2012 will be amazing. Definately gonna try my hardest to make it a good year, after all we should all be making our own destiny. Making life happen, not waiting for it.

and on that note, I’ll type a ‘see ya later’ and be on my way as I still have some last minute preparations to do for the big day.

Merry Christmas to All.

Peace and Love

SK x

This entry was posted in 2011, 2012, christmas, family, food, friends, Hanukkah, life, non-religious, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

